This site has updated its Privacy Policy. We invite all users to view them. We remind users that this site uses profiling and third-party cookies.
Those who choose to continue browsing or to close this banner or click outside of it, consent to the use of cookies and accept revisions to the Privacy Policy.
To learn more or to change your cookie preferences, users can view our Cookie Policy.

Agenti di Zona
Settore Informatica

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

SICILIA
Salvatore Nuccio
320 8889288
salvonuccio79@gmail.com

 

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

CALABRIA
Antonio Passafaro
320 8842450
calabriaserviziagency@gmail.com

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

PUGLIA
Claudio Lelli
339 7699480
claudio.lelli@agenziacielle.it

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

LAZIO
Enrico Galasso
347 3911401
egalasso2@gmail.com

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

UMBRIA-MARCHE-ABRUZZO
Roberto Costa
335 5778224
robcosta68@gmail.com

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

TOSCANA
Fabio Sezzani
347 2770157
fabiosezzani@yahoo.it

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Marco Beccari
339 1554954
marco.beccari@gmail.com

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

PIEMONTE
Mauro Santoro
335 6682352
maurosantoro@tin.it

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

TRIVENETO
Enrico Favaretto
335 7180508
info@enricofavaretto.com

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

LOMBARDIA (nord)
Enrico Monizza
393 2402256
enrico.monizza@tiscali.it

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

LOMBARDIA (sud)
Umberto Siano
335 6150507
sianoumberto@gmail.com

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

CAMPANIA
Ernesto Barbato
0823 609112 int.2
barbato@techmade.eu

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

CAMPANIA Settore Sport Shop
Luca De Matteis
347 0899764
lucadematteis@gmail.com

Area:
Agente:
Info Line:
Mail:

SPAGNA
Pietro Caci
+34 672 380871
pietro.caci@mceonline.es